Welcome to Alpha Media Labs

Empowering Your Ideas Through Cutting-Edge Media Solutions

🧪 About Alpha Media Labs

This newsletter aims to be one of the best tech newsletter you will find! You can expect web 3 news, AI innovation, the latest on web 3 gaming, and much more.

Here’s a little bit about the founders of alpha media labs:

Chris Verzwyvelt

Starting off I’ll give a little information about myself. I was married and bought a coffee shop at 21 while still in college. I graduated, ran my shop, and later got into stock trading. I was very successful with my trades and investments and ended up leveraging gains to make a crypto portfolio. I’ve always been a tech guy but since getting into crypto my interest and time dedicated has 10x. I’m a few years in and I’m obsessed with knowing the latest innovations & technology.

Kyle Willson

Meet Kyle Willson, a rockstar in the exciting world of cryptocurrency and web3 technologies! With his expertise and passion, Kyle has become a go-to source of knowledge in the industry. You can catch him on a popular crypto/web3 YouTube channel, where he shares valuable insights. But that's not all! Kyle also runs his own channel and podcast with his buddy Chris, delivering thought-provoking content to their dedicated audience.

When he's not busy conquering the crypto world, Kyle is a loving husband and father to two adorable daughters and dogs. But wait, there's more to this multi-talented individual! Kyle is an avid gamer, always up for a challenge. He's even worked with web3 gaming companies like Illuvium and Myria, bringing his skills to the blockchain. Whether he's dominating in Halo Infinite or building computers, Kyle's enthusiasm shines through.

Chris’s YouTube:

Kyle’s YouTube:

We will be dropping media with exclusive insights, future collabs with tools to give out for free, and other giveaways on our alpha media socials so feel free to give us a follow.

We’ve already started a giveaway exclusive to our subscribers so your chance to win was high!

Congrats to @Manifest707 for winning our coffee bag!